431 East Fayette Street     Suite 100     Syracuse, NY 13202     Tel: 315.422.9538
home          my account 


Login
Forgotten Username/Password

Community Foundation News

Below you will find the latest news coming out of the Community Foundation. Interested in reading more about Community Foundation happenings? Read Pete's Perspectives to hear from our President & CEO. View our newsletter, Giving Voice and our e-newsletter, Giving Spotlight.

 RSS

Central New York Community Foundation NEWS
Greater Pulaski Community Fund Raises $17,930 During Fundraising Campaign
Monday, January 14, 2019 9:33:10 AM

Grant Opportunity Open to Cortland County Nonprofits
Friday, January 11, 2019 11:26:10 AM

New Otisco Lake Preserve Connects Community to Natural Beauty
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 9:48:54 AM

A New Safe Haven for Youth in Madison County
Friday, January 4, 2019 9:56:43 AM

Pete’s Perspectives: A Look at Efforts Across the State to End Lead Poisoning
Sunday, December 30, 2018 5:44:13 PM

Community Foundation Announces New Hire
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 2:45:43 PM

Help Victims of the California Wildfires
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 2:54:53 PM

Hope Cafe Helps Those in Need, Offers Travel-Inspired Flavors
Thursday, December 6, 2018 3:20:36 PM

Help Victims of Hurricane Michael
Friday, November 30, 2018 3:51:09 PM

‘POPPING THE QUESTION’ ABOUT CHARITABLE GIVING: CARAGH FAHY
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 4:07:31 PM

This feed has 50 articles on 5 pages << < 1 2 3 4 5 > >>